Home|Sitemap|  Search
HomeCapabilitiesOrganisational ResilienceBusiness Continuity Standards and Guidance

Business Continuity Standards and Guidance

Regester Larkin by Deloitte works with clients to align with and implement current management standards: the International Standards for Business Continuity Management Systems, ISO 22301 and ISO 22313 and the International Standard for ICT Continuity Management, ISO 27031.


ISO 22301 and ISO 22313 Business Continuity Management

ISO 22301 is the specification document for the International Standard on Societal Security – Business Continuity Management Systems, against which organisations will seek certification.

ISO 22313 is the guidance document to support the specification document (ISO 22301).

Business continuity management support to help you implement ISO 22301.


ISO 27031 Information Communication Technology (ICT)

ISO 27031 describes the concepts and principles of ICT readiness for business continuity and provides a framework of methods and processes to identify and specify all aspects that can improve an organisation’s ICT readiness to ensure business continuity. ISO 27031 is a guideline and certification is possible only to ISO 22301.

IT resilience support to help you implement ISO 27031.


View the following page for information on Crisis Management Standards and Guidance.